Forever M.C. x It’s Different Release Epic Self-Titled Compilation Album Ft. Ras Kass, Tech N9ne, KXNG Crooked +More

Utah primarily based Hip Hop artist Ceaselessly M.C. and Romanian duo It’s Totally different be a part of forces and put collectively a legendary self-titled Hip Hop compilation album “Forever M.C.”  That includes a number of the most legendary emcees within the historical past of Hip Hop, a literal who’s who of artists (Snoop Dogg, Tech N9ne, KXNG Crooked, DMX, Royce Da 5’9, Kurupt, Lupe Fiasco, Talib Kweil, Rittz, Ras Kass, E-40, Chris Webby, Wu-Tang Clan, Token, Passionate MC, Hopsin, Planet Asia, The Recreation, Chris Rivers, Kool G Rap and many others.) Be sure that to peep the album immediately!

Source link

قالب وردپرس